The Multicultural Affairs and Social Cohesion (MASC) division provides policy and program support to drive the Victorian Government’s multicultural vision and priorities.

Working in partnership with Victoria’s diverse multicultural communities, MASC is committed to fostering an inclusive, engaged and harmonious multicultural community in Victoria.

MASC has four branches: Community Participation; Community Resilience and Social Inclusion; Communications, Corporate, and Community Grants; and the Office of the Victorian Multicultural Commission (OVMC).

The Victorian Multicultural Commission (VMC) remains an independent authority consisting of a Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson and 10 Commissioners who are committed to advocating on behalf of culturally diverse Victorians and providing independent advice to the Victorian Government. The VMC receives support directly from the OVMC and from across the entire MASC division.

Events Calendar

There are no upcoming events at this time.

find more events here >